Calendar

2016
May 24 Tue

Norwood High School Graduation
Main Arena
7:00 PM 

May 25 Wed

St. Xavier high School Graduation
Main Arena
7:00 PM 

May 26 Thu

Recruit Military Job Fair
Paul Brown Stadium
11:00 AM 

May 26 Thu
May 26 Thu
May 27 Fri

Glen Este High School Graduation
Main Arena
5:00 PM 

May 28 Sat

Fairfield High School Graduation
Main Arena
1:00 PM 

May 28 Sat

Loveland High School Graduation
Main Arena
6:00 PM 

May 31 Tue

Elder High School
Main Arena
8:00 PM 

Jun 1 Wed

Dater High School Graduation
Main Arena
4:00 PM 

Jun 1 Wed

Shroder High School Graduation
Main Arena
7:30 PM 

Jun 2 Thu

Clark Montessori Graduation
Main Arena
6:00 PM 

Jun 4 Sat

World Refugee Day Cup Soccer Tournament
Withrow High School, Cincinnati, Ohio
9:00 AM 

Jun 7 Tue

The Future of Energy: A View from the Frontlines of the Energy Wars
Schiff Family Conference Center, Cintas Center, Xavier University
6:00 PM 

Jun 9 Thu

Recruit Military Job Fair
Colorado Springs
11:00 AM 

Jun 10 Fri

Midwest Regional Sustainability Summit 2016
James and Caroline Duff Banquet Center at Cintas, Xavier University
8:00 AM 

Aug 22-28 Mon-Sun
Aug 22 Mon

Fall Classes Begin
Xavier University

Aug 24-28 Wed-Sun

Slut Shaming
Gallagher Student Center Theater
TBA 

Sep 14 Wed

Manresa I on Campus for new Faculty & Staff
Schiff Conference Center in Cintas
11:30 AM 

Sep 16-17 Fri-Sat

Manresa Overnight for new Faculty and Staff
Transfiguration Spirituality Center
8:00 AM 

Sep 16 Fri

Xavier vs. Bowling Green University (Ice Hockey)
Home - Cincinnati Gardens
8:00 PM 

Sep 17 Sat

Xavier @ Bowling Green University (Ice Hockey)
Away
8:00 AM 

Sep 21 Wed

Xavier vs. Wittenberg University - (White) (Ice Hockey)
Home - Cincinnati Gardens
8:00 AM 

Sep 21 Wed

Manresa II on Campus for new Faculty & Staff
Schiff Conference Center in Cintas
11:30 AM 

Sep 23 Fri

Xavier vs. Eastern Kentucky University (Ice Hockey)
Home - Cincinnati Gardens
8:00 AM 

Sep 24 Sat

Xavier @ Eastern Kentucky University (Ice Hockey)
Away
8:00 AM 

Sep 24 Sat
Sep 24 Sat

Women's Chorus High School Invitational
Bellarmine Chapel
10:00 AM 

Sep 25 Sun
Sep 28 Wed

Manresa III on Campus for new Faculty & Staff
Schiff Conference Center in Cintas
11:30 AM 

Sep 30 Fri

Xavier @ Miami University (Ice Hockey)
Away
9:30 PM 

Oct 1 Sat

Xavier vs. ICHC Showcase TBD - (White) (Ice Hockey)
Home - Cincinnati Gardens
8:00 AM 

Oct 2 Sun

Xavier vs. ICHC Showcase TBD - (White) (Ice Hockey)
Home
8:00 AM 

Oct 2 Sun

Xavier vs. Ohio State University (Ice Hockey)
Home - Cincinnati Gardens
8:00 AM 

Oct 2 Sun

XU Concert Choir w/ CCM
UC College-Conservatory of Music
4:00 PM 

Oct 7 Fri

Xavier vs. Toledo - (White) (Ice Hockey)
Home
8:00 AM 

Oct 7 Fri

Xavier @ University of Buffalo (Ice Hockey)
Away - Northtown Center
8:00 AM 

Oct 8 Sat

Xavier vs. Toledo - (White) (Ice Hockey)
Home
8:00 AM 

Oct 9 Sun

Xavier @ University of Buffalo (Ice Hockey)
Away - Northtown Center
8:00 AM 

Oct 14 Fri

Xavier vs. Calvin JV - (White) (Ice Hockey)
Home
8:00 AM 

Oct 14 Fri

Fall Choral Concert
Bellarmine Chapel
8:00 PM 

Oct 15 Sat

Xavier vs. Calvin JV - (White) (Ice Hockey)
Home
8:00 AM 

Oct 15 Sat

Fall Student Recitals I
Bellarmine Chapel
2:00 PM 

Oct 20-22 Thu-Sat

The Music Man
Gallagher Student Center Theater
TBA 

Oct 21-23 Fri-Sun

Family Weekend 2016
Various Locations
8:00 AM 

Oct 21 Fri

Xavier vs. IPFW - (White) (Ice Hockey)
Home
8:00 AM 

Oct 21 Fri

Xavier vs. Youngstown State University (Ice Hockey)
Home
8:00 AM 

Oct 22 Sat

Xavier vs. IPFW - (White) (Ice Hockey)
Home
8:00 AM 

Oct 22 Sat

Xavier vs. Youngstown State University (Ice Hockey)
Home - Cincinnati Gardens
8:00 AM 

Oct 23 Sun

Fall Student Recitals II
Long Recital Hall (Edgecliff Hall 101)
2:00 PM 

Oct 24 Mon

XU Chamber Orchestra Fall Concert
Gallagher Student Center Theater
7:30 PM 

Oct 25 Tue

XU Jazz Orchestra Fall Concert
Gallagher Student Center Theater
7:30 PM 

Oct 27 Thu

XU Symphonic Wind Ensemble Fall Concert
Gallagher Student Center Theater
7:30 PM 

Oct 28 Fri

Fall Student Recitals III
Gallagher Student Center Theater
7:30 PM 

Oct 29 Sat

Boys Night Out
Gallagher Student Center Theater
7:30 PM 

Oct 30 Sun

Maria Keck Senior Flute Recital
Long Recital Hall (Edgecliff Hall 101)
7:00 PM 

Nov 4 Fri

Xavier vs. Ball State University - (White) (Ice Hockey)
Home
8:00 AM 

Nov 5 Sat

Xavier vs. Ball State University - (White) (Ice Hockey)
Home
8:00 AM 

Nov 5 Sat

Xavier @ University of Akron (Ice Hockey)
Away
8:00 AM 

Nov 5 Sat

Bret Skeel Senior Flute Recital
Long Recital Hall (Edgecliff Hall 101)
2:00 PM 

Nov 6 Sun

Xavier @ University of Akron (Ice Hockey)
Away
8:00 AM 

Nov 11-19 Fri-Sat

The Diviners
Gallagher Student Center Theater
TBA 

Nov 11 Fri

Xavier vs. Cleveland State (Ice Hockey)
Home - Cincinnati Gardens
8:00 AM 

Nov 12 Sat

Xavier @ University of Cincinnati (Ice Hockey)
Away
8:00 AM 

Nov 18 Fri

Xavier @ Butler University - (White) (Ice Hockey)
Away
8:00 AM 

Nov 18 Fri

Xavier @ Wright State (Ice Hockey)
Away
8:00 AM 

Nov 19 Sat

Xavier vs. Butler University - (White) (Ice Hockey)
Home
8:00 AM 

Nov 19 Sat

Xavier vs. Wright State (Ice Hockey)
Home
8:00 AM 

Nov 28 Mon

XU Percussion Ensemble Concert
Gallagher Student Center Theater
7:30 PM 

Dec 2 Fri

Xavier @ University of Kentucky (Ice Hockey)
Away
8:00 AM 

Dec 3 Sat

Xavier vs. University of Kentucky (Ice Hockey)
Home - Cincinnati Gardens
8:00 AM 

Dec 9 Fri

Xavier vs. Miami University (Ice Hockey)
Home - Cincinnati Gardens
8:00 AM 

Dec 10-11 Sat-Sun
Dec 12-16 Mon-Fri