Xavier University Home Xavier university Home A-Z Cite Index Directory/Contacts Search University Library Discovery Services Archives Digital Collections Digital Space @ Xavier, XU's Institutional Repository Special Collections XPLORE Library Catalog Library & Information Management Home

MORE INFO
Gallery
Mission & Vision
News & Events
Question About
Useful Forms

THE COLLECTIONS
Archives
Digital Collections
Digital Space @ Xavier
Faculty Publications & Presentations
Periodicals
Research Databases
Special Collections
XPLORE

SERVICES
Acquisitions
Bibliographic Control
Collection Development
Copyright
Electronic Resources
Institutional Repository Resources
Inventory Management

Library & Information Management: for Questions About. . .

About Contact
Telephone & Email
Director, Library & Information Management

Amy Filiatreau Ensor

513 745-4359 ensora@xavier.edu
General Information Donna Patterson 513 745-3883 patterson@xavier.edu
Acquisitions
(book & audiovisual orders)
Patty Greco
Christian Boyles
513 745-2998 greco@xavier.edu
513 745-4815 boyles@xavier.edu
Archives Tim McCabe
Fr. Kennealy
513 745-4821 mccabe@xavier.edu
513 745-4822 kennealy@xavier.edu
Bibliographic Control Michelle Early
Daphne Miller
513 745-4817 early@xavier.edu
513 745-1007 millerda@xavier.edu
Billing & Payments Donna Patterson 513 745-3883 patterson@xavier.edu
Cataloging & Book Processing Daphne Miller
Deborah Meyer
Michelle Early
513 745-1007 millerda@xavier.edu
513 745-4814 meyerd5@xavier.edu
513 745-4817 early@xavier.edu
Collection Development Marty Ferrell 513 745-4806 ferrell@xavier.edu
CONTENTdm Michelle Early 513 745-4817 early@xavier.edu
Copyright Amy Filiatreau Ensor 513 745-4359 ensora@xavier.edu
Digital Collections Michelle Early
Marcia Poggione
513 745-4817 early@xavier.edu
513 745-3971 poggione@xavier.edu
Electronic Journals & Books
(FIND IT@ XU problems)
Michelle Early 513 745-4817 early@xavier.edu
Gift Books & Journals Patty Greco
Marty Ferrell
513 745-2998 greco@xavier.edu
513 745-4806 ferrell@xavier.edu
Innovative Interfaces Michelle Early 513 745-4817 early@xavier.edu
Inventory

Elaine Cheng

513 745-4807 cheng@xavier.edu
Journal Check-in & Binding Christine Maddy 513 745-4813 maddyc@xavier.edu
Research Databases
(access problems)
Patty Greco
Christian Boyles
Marcia Poggione
513 745-2998 greco@xavier.edu
513 745-4815 boyles@xavier.edu
513 745-3971 poggione@xavier.edu
Scholarly Presentations Marcia Poggione 513 745-3971 poggione@xavier.edu
Special Collections & Rare Books Marty Ferrell 513 745-4806 ferrell@xavier.edu
Stack Maintenance Elaine Cheng 513 745-4807 cheng@xavier.edu
Theses Binding Donna Patterson 513 745-3883 patterson@xavier.edu
Website
(Library & Information Management )

Marcia Poggione

513 745-3971 poggione@xavier.edu
XPLORE Library Catalog Michelle Early
Daphne Miller
513 745-4817 early@xavier.edu
513 745-1007 millerda@xavier.edu
 

Xavier University Library : 3800 Victory Parkway : Cincinnati, OH 45207-5211 : 513 745-3883