Welcome to the Xavier Men's Club Soccer Home Page

View the upcoming 2017 fall season schedule.

Read general news from the club.

Practice and game schedules will be released soon!

Join us on facebook to get news, event updates, scores, and more!

How to Join the 2017-2018 Team:

First join our OrgSync Account as it is our main form of communication.Secondly, fill out all required forms that you can access either on the orgsync page, or the tab on the left that says "Required Forms." Then, pay your $250 fee, which is the lowest fee of all club sports! Lastly, SHOW UP. Come to practice ready to work hard. Playing time is not guaranteed and will be determined by the coach.

Required Forms

The required forms are the Medical History Form, Assumption of Risk, and Physical Form. You can find these forms by clicking the Required Forms Tab on the left side of this page. .

A copy of your insurance card (front and back) will also need to be handed in with all of the other forms. Please make checks out to Xavier University and write Men's Club Soccer in the memo line.

 

THESE FORMS MUST BE COMPLETED AND READY TO BE TURNED AT YOUR FIRST PRACTICE! WE WILL BE COLLECTED FORMS AND DUES AT THE START OF PRACTICE. YOU WILL NOT BE ALLOWED ON THE FIELD UNTIL WE HAVE YOUR PAPERWORK.

Freshman will be able to participate in the first practice without paying dues and having a sports physical, however the medical history, insurance card, and assumption of risk form will still be required.

You must have shinguards to participate in practice and games. Each player who pays will receive the practice shirt and shorts.

 

Further Contact Information:

Feel free to email any of the above executives with any questions, comments, or concerns that you may have.

2017-2018 Executives:

President: Anthony Luster, lustera@xavier.edu

Vice President: Jesse Leuenberger, leuenbergerj@xavier.edu

Treasurer: Paul Davidson, davidsonp@xavier.edu

Secretary: Will Strom, stromw@xavier.edu

Service Director: Jason Imri, imrij@xavier.edu

Fundraising Director: Adam Coyne, coynea@xavier.edu

Practice Schedule for Fall 2017:

Plan on Sunday, Monday and Wednesday nights. Look for updates.

@ Xavier University Soccer Complex

* unless otherwise noted