Xavier Ice Hockey Officers 2013-2014

Congratulations to the officers of Xavier Ice Hockey for the 2013-14 season.


President - Patrick Riedy

Vice President - Alex Benz

Treasurer - Max Poe

Secretary - Brett Deacy

Safety Officers - Jake Van Oenen, Nate Han, and Alex Land

Head of Recruiting and Webmaster - Vince Shallal and Patrick Riedy