2011-2012 Club Sports Council Meetings

Fall 2011

 Wednesday September 21

Wednesday October 5

Wednesday October 19

Wednesday November 2- Cancelled

Wednesday November 16

Wednesday November 30

Wednesday December 5

Meetings are held in Hailstones 2

All meeting begin at 8:00 PM

 

Spring 2012

Wednesday January 18

Wednesday February 1

Wednesday February 15

Wednesday February 29

Wednesday March 14-Cancelled

Wednesday March 28

Wednesday April 11

Wednesday April 25

Meetings are held in Hailstones 2

All meeting begin at 8:00 PM