Calendar

2017
Jun 15-15 Thu-Tue
Jul 17-28 Mon-Fri

Student Employee Virtual Fair
Online- Hire-A-Muskie

Jul 26 Wed

Xavier @ NDA Collegiate Camp (Dance Team)
Away - University of Louisville
 

Jul 26 Wed

Montessori Aging Symposium/World Congress
Prague, Czech Republic
8:00 AM 

Jul 31 Mon

Veteran Information Session
Student Veterans Center 1001 Francis Xavier Way Cincinnati OH, 45207
6:30 PM 

Aug 13-16 Sun-Wed

Manresa Orientation Team Training
Cintas Center
8:00 AM 

Aug 16 Wed

Summer Reading Challenge 2017 Participant Party
McDonald Library 1st floor near garden
12:30 PM 

Aug 17-20 Thu-Sun

Manresa New Student Orientation
Campus Wide
8:00 AM 

Aug 20-29 Sun-Tue

Week of Welcome
Xavier's Campus
8:00 AM 

Aug 20 Sun

AWE Fall Orientation
Cintas Conference Rooms
10:00 AM 

Aug 20 Sun

Transfer Student Orientation
Cintas Conference Rooms 4/5
10:00 AM 

Aug 20 Sun

First 4 PM Mass
Bellarmine Chapel
4:00 PM 

Aug 20 Sun

First 10 PM Mass
Bellarmine Chapel
10:00 PM 

Aug 21 Mon

Student Employment On-Campus Fair
Cintas Center
3:00 AM 

Aug 21-25 Mon-Fri

Week of Welcome: Donuts and Bagels
CTE Faculty Lounge
8:00 AM 

Aug 23 Wed

Faculty in Residence Faculty Observation
CLC 309-observation room
3:00 PM 

Aug 24 Thu

Interfaith Photo Booth
Xavier Yard
6:00 PM 

Aug 25 Fri

CDI's Family/Friends Reunion Cookout
Xavier Yard
1:00 PM 

Aug 25 Fri
Aug 29 Tue

God's Ice Cream Truck
Bellarmine Circle
11:30 AM 

Aug 29 Tue

AFMIX X Kickoff
Center for Mission and Identity
12:00 PM 

Aug 29 Tue

FPLC Dinner/Dialogue with Israeli Consul General Dani Dayan
Conaton Board Room, Schmidt Hall, Xavier University
5:30 PM 

Aug 29 Tue

Women's Volleyball vs. Miami (OH)
Cintas Center Arena
7:00 PM 

Aug 30 Wed

Club Day
Xavier Yard
11:00 AM 

Aug 31 Thu

KPMG Information Table
Smith Hall Atrium
11:00 AM 

Aug 31 Thu

Wine and Cheese with the BEA members
Smith Hall Atrium
5:30 PM 

Sep 1 Fri

Ignatian Mentoring Program Kickoff
Center for Mission and Identity
12:00 PM 

Sep 1 Fri

Women's Volleyball vs. Cincinnati
Cintas Center Arena
7:00 PM 

Sep 2 Sat

Women's Volleyball vs. Western Michigan
Cintas Center Arena
1:00 PM 

Sep 2 Sat

Women's Volleyball vs. Texas State
Cintas Center Arena
7:00 PM 

Sep 7 Thu

Cannibal Galaxy: a love story
GSC Theater
7:30 PM 

Sep 8 Fri

Cannibal Galaxy: a love story
GSC Theater
7:30 PM 

Sep 9 Sat

Cannibal Galaxy: a love story
GSC Theater
2:00 PM 

Sep 9 Sat

Cannibal Galaxy: a love story
GSC Theater
7:30 PM 

Sep 11 Mon

Courageous Conversations
CDI-Gallagher Student Center 280
3:00 PM 

Sep 11 Mon

X-men: Men's Support Group Meeting
Musketeer Mezzanine
5:00 PM 

Sep 13 Wed

Manresa II on Campus for new Faculty, Staff and Administrators
Schiff Conference Center in CINTAS
11:30 AM 

Sep 14 Thu

Monthly Lunch with Dr. Taj
Hoff Dining
12:00 PM 

Sep 14 Thu

LeadingAge Ohio
Columbus, Ohio
3:45 PM 

Sep 15 Fri

NPHC Presents: First Fridays
CDI-GSC 280
12:00 PM 

Sep 15-16 Fri-Sat

Manresa Away for New Faculty, Staff and Administrators
Transfiguration Spirituality Center
3:30 PM 

Sep 16 Sat

Student Org Academy
Cintas
10:30 AM 

Sep 17 Sun

Dominick Farinacci Group
Gallagher Theater
3:00 PM 

Sep 20 Wed

Women's Volleyball vs. DePaul
Cintas Center Arena
TBA 

Sep 20 Wed

Manresa III on Campus for new Faculty, Staff and Administrators
Schiff Conference Center in CINTAS
11:30 AM 

Sep 20 Wed

TRiO Lunch & Learn
Arrupe Overlook - Gallagher
12:00 PM 

Sep 20 Wed

Qualified: Diversity Reception
Cintas Center Banquet Room
5:00 PM 

Sep 22 Fri
Sep 23 Sat

Women's Volleyball vs. Butler
Cintas Center Arena
6:00 PM 

Sep 24 Sun

CDI Family Meeting
CDI-Gallagher Student Center 280
2:00 PM 

Sep 24 Sun

Assaf Sommer
Gallagher Theater
2:30 PM 

Sep 25 Mon

Courageous Conversations
CDI-Gallagher Student Center 280
3:00 PM 

Sep 25 Mon

Linda Nilson Keynote Address
Kennedy Auditorium
3:00 PM 

Sep 25 Mon

Celebration of Teaching
TEB
4:15 PM 

Sep 25 Mon

X-men: Men's Support Group Meeting
Musketeer Mezzanine
5:00 PM 

Sep 26 Tue

Fall Career Fair: Jobs & Internships
Cintas Center
2:00 PM 

Sep 27-28 Wed-Thu

Dear World
CLC Kennedy Auditorium
8:00 AM 

Sep 27 Wed

Women's Volleyball vs. Marquette
Cintas Center Arena
6:00 PM 

Oct 2 Mon

Learning Day
various classrooms
TBA 

Oct 3 Tue

Learning Day
various classrooms
TBA 

Oct 4 Wed

Mentor Program Info Session
Gallagher Student Center - Arrupe Overlook
3:00 PM 

Oct 6 Fri

Women's Volleyball vs. Seton Hall
Cintas Center Arena
7:00 PM 

Oct 7 Sat

Women's Volleyball vs. St. John's
Cintas Center Arena
6:00 PM 

Oct 9 Mon

Mentor Program Info Session
Gallagher Student Center - Arrupe Overlook
3:00 PM 

Oct 9 Mon

X-men: Men's Support Group Meeting
Musketeer Mezzanine
5:00 PM 

Oct 10 Tue

Women's Volleyball vs. Dayton
Cintas Center Arena
6:00 PM 

Oct 11 Wed

Health and Wellness Fair
Xavier Green Space
11:00 AM 

Oct 11 Wed

TRiO Lunch & Learn
Arrupe Overlook - Gallagher
12:00 PM 

Oct 12 Thu

Monthly Lunch With Dr. Taj
Hoff Dining
12:00 PM 

Oct 12 Thu

Mentor Program Info Session
Gallagher Student Center - Arrupe Overlook
6:00 PM 

Oct 12 Thu

Robyn Ochs Lecture
TBD
6:00 PM 

Oct 12 Thu

Hudson
Corbett Auditorium - School of Creative and Performing Arts
8:00 PM 

Oct 13 Fri

NPHC Presents: First Fridays
CDI-GSC 280
12:00 PM 

Oct 15 Sun

Out of the Darkness Walk (Hug Team)
Sawyer Point - Downtown Cincinnati
5:00 PM 

Oct 16 Mon

Courageous Conversations
CDI-Gallagher Student Center 280
3:00 PM 

Oct 17 Tue

Mentor Program Info Session
Gallagher Student Center - Arrupe Overlook
4:30 PM 

Oct 18 Wed

Mentor Program Info Session
Gallagher Student Center - Arrupe Overlook
5:00 PM 

Oct 19 Thu

Drag Show
Gallagher Student Center Theater
6:00 PM 

Oct 19 Thu

Legally Blonde The Musical
GSC Theater
7:30 PM 

Oct 20 Fri

Xavier @ Muskie Madness (Dance Team)
Away - Cintas Center, Xavier University
TBA

Oct 20 Fri

Legally Blonde The Musical
GSC Theater
7:30 PM 

Oct 21 Sat

CDI Roundtables
Alter Hall
10:00 AM 

Oct 21 Sat

First Year Seminar Library Prize Award Ceremony
McDonald Library 1st floor near garden
1:00 PM 

Oct 21 Sat

Legally Blonde The Musical
GSC Theater
2:00 PM 

Oct 21 Sat

Legally Blonde The Musical
GSC Theater
7:30 PM 

Oct 23 Mon

X-men: Men's Support Group Meeting
Musketeer Mezzanine
5:00 PM 

Oct 24 Tue

Post-Graduate Volunteer Fair
Gallagher Student Center - Arrupe
4:00 PM 

Oct 26 Thu

TRiO Lunch & Learn
Arrupe Overlook - Gallagher
11:00 AM 

Oct 27 Fri

Women's Volleyball vs. Georgetown
Cintas Center Arena
7:00 PM 

Oct 28 Sat

Josh Nelson Trio
Gallagher Theater
3:00 PM 

Oct 28 Sat

Women's Volleyball vs. Villanova
Cintas Center Arena
6:00 PM 

Oct 30 Mon

Courageous Conversations
CDI-Gallagher Student Center 280
3:00 PM 

Nov 3 Fri

NPHC Presents: First Fridays
CDI-GSC 280
12:00 PM 

Nov 3 Fri

Eric Harland and Voyager
Gallagher Theater
8:00 PM 

Nov 6 Mon

X-men: Men's Support Group Meeting
Musketeer Mezzanine
5:00 PM 

Nov 8 Wed

TRiO Lunch & Learn
Arrupe Overlook - Gallagher
12:00 PM 

Nov 9 Thu

Kristallnacht
Outside of GSC
11:00 AM 

Nov 9 Thu

Monthly Lunch With Dr. Taj
Hoff Dining
12:00 PM 

Nov 10 Fri

Men's Basketball vs. Morehead State
Cintas Center Arena
TBA 

Nov 11 Sat

Women's Volleyball vs. Creighton
Cintas Center Arena
12:30 PM 

Nov 12 Sun

Women's Volleyball vs. Providence
Cintas Center Arena
1:00 PM 

Nov 12 Sun

CDI Family Meeting
TBD
2:00 PM 

Nov 12 Sun

Barry Douglas
Gallagher Theater
2:30 PM 

Nov 13 Mon

Men's Basketball vs. Rider
Cintas Center Arena

Nov 13 Mon

Courageous Conversations
CDI-Gallagher Student Center 280
3:00 PM 

Nov 16 Thu

Nearly Naked Mile
Starting in front of GSC
7:00 PM 

Nov 20 Mon

Men's Basketball vs. Hampton
Cintas Center Arena

Nov 20 Mon

X-men: Men's Support Group Meeting
Musketeer Mezzanine
5:00 PM 

Nov 28 Tue

Men's Basketball vs. Baylor
Cintas Center Arena
TBA 

Nov 30 Thu

TRiO Lunch & Learn
Arrupe Overlook - Gallagher
11:00 AM 

Nov 30 Thu

The Laramie Project
GSC Theater
7:30 PM 

Dec 1 Fri

The Laramie Project: Ten Years Later
GSC Theater
7:30 PM 

Dec 2 Sat

Men's Basketball vs. Cincinnati
Cintas Center Arena
TBA 

Dec 2 Sat

CDI Roundtables
10:00 AM

Dec 2 Sat

The Laramie Project
GSC Theater
2:00 PM 

Dec 2 Sat

The Laramie Project: Ten Years Later
GSC Theater
7:30 PM 

Dec 3 Sun

Guatemala Bake Sale
Bellarmine Chapel
9:00 AM 

Dec 3 Sun

The Laramie Project
GSC Theater
2:00 PM 

Dec 3 Sun

The Laramie Project: Ten Years Later
GSC Theater
7:30 PM 

Dec 4 Mon

X-men: Men's Support Group Meeting
Musketeer Mezzanine
5:00 PM 

Dec 6 Wed

Men's Basketball vs. Kent State
Cintas Center Arena
TBA 

Dec 6-7 Wed-Thu

Guatemala Interfaith Holiday Photoshoot
GSC Fireplace Lounge
3:00 PM 

Dec 7 Thu

CDI Holiday Party
CDI-Gallagher Student Center 280
3:00 PM 

Dec 8 Fri

NPHC Presents: First Fridays
CDI-GSC 280
12:00 PM 

Dec 8 Fri

Interfaith Shabbat
Hoff Dining Commons
6:00 PM 

Dec 8 Fri

Kneebody
Gallagher Theater
8:00 PM 

Dec 9-10 Sat-Sun
Dec 9 Sat

Men's Basketball vs. Colorado
Cintas Center Arena
TBA 

Dec 14 Thu

Monthly Lunch With Dr. Taj
Hoff Dining
12:00 AM 

Dec 16 Sat

Men's Basketball vs. East Tennessee State
Cintas Center Arena
TBA 

Dec 19 Tue

Men's Basketball vs. Marshall
Cintas Center Arena
TBA