News & Events

Latest News

976-1000 of 1592   « Prev 25   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40  41  42  43  44  45  46  47  48  49  50  51  52  53  54  55  56  57  58  59  60  61  62  63  64   Next 25 »  

Xavier University wants to Fill the Bowl

Tuesday, February 8, 2011

On February 23, the Xavier Musketeers women’s basketball team, ranked 7th in the nation, will play its final home game versus George Washington at 7:00 pm. To honor their magnificent talent and spirit, Xavier is offering special pricing in an effort to fill at least the bowl of the Cintas Center with supportive fans.

Upcoming Events

  • 1st session final grades due

    Thursday, July 2
    12:00 AM

  • Independence Day Holiday, University closed.

    Friday, July 3
    12:00 AM

  • Holy Day: Bahá’í

    Thursday, July 9
    9:00 AM - 10:00 PM

  • Northern Conference Qualifier

    Saturday, July 11
    7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

  • Dr. Kalev I. Sepp: Irregular Warfare, U.S. Special Operations

    Monday, July 13
    5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

  • Dr. Kalev I. Sepp: Irregular Warfare, U.S. Special Operations

    Monday, July 13
    5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

  • Brownbag Lunch - Summer Book Club Meeting #2 - How do we apply ethics & religion to consumption?

    Thursday, July 16
    11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

  • Holy Day: Islam

    Friday, July 17
    9:00 AM - 10:00 PM

  • Manresa Away for Faculty and Staff

    Saturday, July 18
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • NDA Camp

    Thursday, July 30
    12:00 AM

View all Events