News & Events

Latest News

951-975 of 1465   « Prev 25   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40  41  42  43  44  45  46  47  48  49  50  51  52  53  54  55  56  57  58  59   Next 25 »  

Youth with Belief Wield Power to Change Society

Monday, October 25, 2010

Dr. Franklin McCain will appear at Xavier on Wednesday November 10 at 7 pm in room 412 of Xavier’s Conaton Learning Commons at the corner of Dana and Ledgewood. The event is free and open to the public.

Williams College of Business Featured for Seventh Year in the Princeton Review

Tuesday, October 12, 2010

For the seventh year in a row, Xavier University’s Williams College of Business (WCB) has been named an outstanding business school, according to The Princeton Review. The New York-based education services company features WCB in the 2011 edition of its book, Best 300 Business Schools released today

Upcoming Events

  • Holy Day: Roman Catholic

    Thursday, July 31
    9:00 AM - 10:00 PM

  • 2014 Summer Service Celebration of Learning

    Friday, August 1
    2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

  • Last Day for Undergrads to withdraw from Six-Week Session II or Midas courses

    Monday, August 4

  • Last Day to withdraw from Education Session IV or V

    Thursday, August 7

  • Swing: Pamela Myers (dinner event)

    Thursday, August 14
    8:15 PM - 11:59 PM

  • Official Summer 2014 graduation date - no ceremony

    Friday, August 15

  • Holy Day: Roman Catholic

    Friday, August 15
    9:00 AM - 10:00 PM

  • Holy Day: Hindu

    Sunday, August 17
    9:00 AM - 10:00 PM

  • Manresa Orientation Team Training

    Sunday, August 17
    10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • Women's Ignatian Leadership Salon

    Tuesday, August 19
    11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

View all Events