News & Events

Latest News

926-950 of 1459   « Prev 25   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40  41  42  43  44  45  46  47  48  49  50  51  52  53  54  55  56  57  58  59   Next 25 »  

Faith and Sports Topic of First Ann Buenger Lecture Series

Monday, October 25, 2010

Patrick McCaskey, co-owner of the NFL Chicago Bears, will present the 2010 Ann Buenger Speaker Series keynote address at Xavier University’s Schiff Conference Center at the Cintas Center on Thursday, November 11 at 4:30 pm. A reception will begin at 4 pm. The talk is free but reservations are required. To make a reservation, please call 513-745-3571 or email specialevents@xavier.edu with the number of guests.

Youth with Belief Wield Power to Change Society

Monday, October 25, 2010

Dr. Franklin McCain will appear at Xavier on Wednesday November 10 at 7 pm in room 412 of Xavier’s Conaton Learning Commons at the corner of Dana and Ledgewood. The event is free and open to the public.

Upcoming Events

  • Last Day in Education Session IV or V to elect audit to credit

    Wednesday, July 23

  • La Alegria del Evangelio (Spanish)

    Saturday, July 26
    9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • La Alegria del Evangelio (Spanish)

    Saturday, July 26
    9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • Holy Day: Islam

    Tuesday, July 29
    9:00 AM - 10:00 PM

  • Holy Day: Roman Catholic

    Thursday, July 31
    9:00 AM - 10:00 PM

  • Last Day for Undergrads to withdraw from Six-Week Session II or Midas courses

    Monday, August 4

  • Last Day to withdraw from Education Session IV or V

    Thursday, August 7

  • Official Summer 2014 graduation date - no ceremony

    Friday, August 15

  • Holy Day: Roman Catholic

    Friday, August 15
    9:00 AM - 10:00 PM

  • Holy Day: Hindu

    Sunday, August 17
    9:00 AM - 10:00 PM

View all Events