Latest News

26-8 of 8   « Prev 25      

Upcoming Events

  • Women's Chorus High School Invitational

    Saturday, September 24
    10:00 AM - 10:00 PM

  • XU Concert Choir w/ CCM

    Sunday, October 2
    4:00 PM

  • Fall Choral Concert

    Friday, October 14
    8:00 PM

  • Fall Student Recitals I

    Saturday, October 15
    2:00 PM

  • Fall Student Recitals II

    Sunday, October 23
    2:00 PM

  • XU Chamber Orchestra Fall Concert

    Monday, October 24
    7:30 PM

  • XU Jazz Orchestra Fall Concert

    Tuesday, October 25
    7:30 PM

  • XU Symphonic Wind Ensemble Fall Concert

    Thursday, October 27
    7:30 PM

  • Fall Student Recitals III

    Friday, October 28
    7:30 PM

  • Boys Night Out

    Saturday, October 29
    7:30 PM

View all Events