News & Events

Latest News

26-50 of 51   « Prev 25   1  2  3   

Upcoming Events

  • Wittenberg University - Blue Team

    Friday, September 18
    8:30 PM

  • Wittenberg University - Blue Team

    Saturday, September 19
    9:00 PM

  • Xavier Showcase - Oakland, Ole Miss & Grand Valley State

    Friday, September 25
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Calvine

    Friday, October 2
    9:00 PM

  • Aquinas College - Blue Team

    Saturday, October 3
    3:00 PM

  • Purdue - Blue Team

    Saturday, October 10
    3:00 PM

  • IPFW

    Sunday, October 11
    9:30 AM

  • West Virginia University - Blue Team

    Friday, October 23
    9:00 PM

  • Youngstown State

    Saturday, October 24
    6:00 PM

  • Lawrence Tech - Blue Team

    Friday, October 30
    8:30 PM

View all Events