News & Events

Latest News

1476-1500 of 1592   « Prev 25   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40  41  42  43  44  45  46  47  48  49  50  51  52  53  54  55  56  57  58  59  60  61  62  63  64   Next 25 »  

Xavier Offers Summer Study in Israel for Undergraduate and Graduate Students

Friday, February 20, 2009

Xavier University is introducing two new study-abroad programs to begin this summer. From June 4-22, undergraduate students in any major can earn 6 credit hours while studying and traveling in Israel. From May 23 - 31, MBA students and interested alumni will take a 3-credit hour course.

Hoff Quad Construction Traffic Update

Tuesday, January 6, 2009

Starting on Monday, January 5, 2009, excavation work will begin on Ledgewood Avenue. During the day, traffic on Ledgewood will be reduced to one lane in each direction and controlled by barrels and arrow boards.

Upcoming Events

  • Summer 2015 Six-Week Session II

    Monday, July 6
    12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

  • Summer 2015 Six-Week Session II

    Monday, July 6
    12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

  • Holy Day: Bahá’í

    Thursday, July 9
    9:00 AM - 10:00 PM

  • Northern Conference Qualifier

    Saturday, July 11
    7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

  • Dr. Kalev I. Sepp: Irregular Warfare, U.S. Special Operations

    Monday, July 13
    5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

  • Dr. Kalev I. Sepp: Irregular Warfare, U.S. Special Operations

    Monday, July 13
    5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

  • Brownbag Lunch - Summer Book Club Meeting #2 - How do we apply ethics & religion to consumption?

    Thursday, July 16
    11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

  • Holy Day: Islam

    Friday, July 17
    9:00 AM - 10:00 PM

  • Manresa Away for Faculty and Staff

    Saturday, July 18
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • NDA Camp

    Thursday, July 30
    12:00 AM

View all Events