News & Events

Latest News

1476-1500 of 1592   « Prev 25   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40  41  42  43  44  45  46  47  48  49  50  51  52  53  54  55  56  57  58  59  60  61  62  63  64   Next 25 »  

Xavier Offers Summer Study in Israel for Undergraduate and Graduate Students

Friday, February 20, 2009

Xavier University is introducing two new study-abroad programs to begin this summer. From June 4-22, undergraduate students in any major can earn 6 credit hours while studying and traveling in Israel. From May 23 - 31, MBA students and interested alumni will take a 3-credit hour course.

Hoff Quad Construction Traffic Update

Tuesday, January 6, 2009

Starting on Monday, January 5, 2009, excavation work will begin on Ledgewood Avenue. During the day, traffic on Ledgewood will be reduced to one lane in each direction and controlled by barrels and arrow boards.

Upcoming Events

  • Independence Day Holiday, University Closed

    Monday, July 4
    12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

  • Summer 2016 Six Week Session II Begins

    Tuesday, July 5
    12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

  • The U.S. Foreign Service-Does It Matter Today?

    Tuesday, July 5
    5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

  • Summer Activity: Kings Island

    Sunday, July 10
    9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

  • Summer Activity: #FunCIESummer - Tennis

    Tuesday, July 12
    2:30 PM - 5:00 PM

  • Summer Activity: Loveland Castle and Museum

    Saturday, July 16
    10:00 AM - 5:30 PM

  • Summer Activity: Loveland Castle and Museum

    Saturday, July 16
    10:00 AM - 5:30 PM

  • Virtual Student Employment Fair

    Monday, July 18
    12:00 AM - 12:00 PM

  • Virtual Student Employment Fair

    Monday, July 18
    12:00 AM - 12:00 PM

  • Summer Activity: #FunCIESummer - Basketball

    Tuesday, July 19
    2:30 PM - 5:00 PM

View all Events