News & Events

Latest News

1351-1375 of 1461   « Prev 25   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40  41  42  43  44  45  46  47  48  49  50  51  52  53  54  55  56  57  58  59   Next 25 »  

Hoff Quad Construction Traffic Update

Tuesday, January 6, 2009

Starting on Monday, January 5, 2009, excavation work will begin on Ledgewood Avenue. During the day, traffic on Ledgewood will be reduced to one lane in each direction and controlled by barrels and arrow boards.

Xavier's Department of Music presents the sixth annual Madrigal Dinner on Friday, Dec. 12

Monday, December 8, 2008

Xavier University’s Conaton Board Room in Schmidt Hall is being transformed into a Renaissance feasting hall complete with court nobles, musicians, heralding trumpets, elegant food and vocal music on Friday, Dec. 12. The Department of Music is presenting its sixth annual Madrigal Dinner to raise money in support of the department’s year-round productions.

Upcoming Events

  • La Alegria del Evangelio (Spanish)

    Saturday, July 26
    9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • La Alegria del Evangelio (Spanish)

    Saturday, July 26
    9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • Holy Day: Islam

    Tuesday, July 29
    9:00 AM - 10:00 PM

  • Holy Day: Roman Catholic

    Thursday, July 31
    9:00 AM - 10:00 PM

  • 2014 Summer Service Celebration of Learning

    Friday, August 1
    2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

  • Last Day for Undergrads to withdraw from Six-Week Session II or Midas courses

    Monday, August 4

  • Last Day to withdraw from Education Session IV or V

    Thursday, August 7

  • Official Summer 2014 graduation date - no ceremony

    Friday, August 15

  • Holy Day: Roman Catholic

    Friday, August 15
    9:00 AM - 10:00 PM

  • Holy Day: Hindu

    Sunday, August 17
    9:00 AM - 10:00 PM

View all Events