Szabo-Reynolds Named Ohio 2016 Certified Teacher of the Year

Friday, August 12, 2016

After having received OhioMTA Western District's Certified Teacher of the Year award in April, Sonya Szabo-Reynolds has now been chosen as Ohio 2016 Certified Teacher of the Year, and will serve as Ohio's nominee for Music Teachers National Association (MTNA) Teacher of the Year.

Latest News

1-1 of 1      

Xavier University Men's Chorus Welcomes Community Members!

Tuesday, August 9, 2016

The Xavier University Men’s Chorus welcomes men of all ages from the greater Cincinnati area to join us for our 2016-2017 season! This collaborative effort seeks to bring together men that have a love of singing and a desire to work together to achieve excellence in performing the great body of repertoire for men's voices.

Upcoming Events

  • XU Concert Choir w/ CCM

    Sunday, October 2
    4:00 PM

  • Chick Corea Trio (Swing/Jazz Special Event)

    Saturday, October 8
    7:00 PM

  • Fall Choral Concert

    Friday, October 14
    8:00 PM

  • Fall Student Recitals I

    Saturday, October 15
    2:00 PM

  • Fall Student Recitals II

    Sunday, October 23
    2:00 PM

  • XU Chamber Orchestra Fall Concert

    Monday, October 24
    7:30 PM

  • XU Jazz Orchestra Fall Concert

    Tuesday, October 25
    7:30 PM

  • XU Symphonic Wind Ensemble Fall Concert

    Thursday, October 27
    7:30 PM

  • Fall Student Recitals III

    Friday, October 28
    7:30 PM

  • Boys Night Out

    Saturday, October 29
    7:30 PM

View all Events