News

Xavier music lineup includes Lady Gaga's bandleader

Friday, August 21, 2015

Xavier Music Series will celebrate its 40th anniversary next season with big names in jazz, a stellar lineup of guitarists and a few surprises on its Classical Piano Series. One of them: University of Cincinnati president Santa Ono will make his debut on cello with his brother, Momoro Ono, a distinguished pianist.

Latest News

1-3 of 3      

Upcoming Events

  • Swing/Jazz: Blue Wisp Big Band feat. Terell Stafford

    Sunday, September 13
    3:00 PM

  • Classical Guitar: Jason Vieaux

    Sunday, September 20
    2:30 PM

  • Classical Piano: James Tocco

    Sunday, September 27
    2:30 PM

  • Classical Guitar: Irina Kulikova

    Sunday, October 4
    2:30 PM

  • Classical Piano: Momoro Ono feat. Santa Ono

    Sunday, November 1
    2:30 PM

  • Classical Guitar: Gaelle Solal

    Sunday, November 15
    2:30 PM

  • Classical Piano: Gavin George

    Sunday, January 17
    2:30 PM

  • Swing/Jazz: Brian Newman Quintet feat. The 'Nati 6

    Sunday, January 24
    3:00 PM

  • Classical Guitar: Michael Partington

    Sunday, February 7
    2:30 PM

  • Swing/Jazz: Christian Sands

    Sunday, February 28
    3:00 PM

View all Events