News & Events

Latest News

1-4 of 4      

Upcoming Events

  • Mermaid Tavern: Writer's Workshop

    Friday, September 19
    4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

  • Mermaid Tavern: at Ryan's

    Friday, September 26
    4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

  • Expressions of Gender Film Series

    Wednesday, October 1
    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

  • Expressions of Gender Film Studies

    Wednesday, October 8
    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

  • Book Club

    Thursday, October 16
    8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

  • Expressions of Gender Film Series

    Wednesday, October 22
    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

  • Expressions of Gender Film Series

    Wednesday, November 5
    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

  • Expressions of Gender Film Series

    Wednesday, November 19
    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

  • Expressions of Gender Film Series

    Wednesday, December 3
    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

  • Book Club

    Thursday, December 4
    8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

View all Events