News & Events

Latest News

1-8 of 8      

Upcoming Events

  • Treats with TRiO, SSS

    Thursday, December 8
    4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

  • TRiO Seminar

    Monday, January 23
    2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

  • TRiO Seminar

    Tuesday, January 24
    4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

  • TRiO Seminar

    Wednesday, January 25
    5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

  • TRiO Seminar - Seniors Only

    Thursday, January 26
    9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

  • TRiO Seminar

    Monday, January 30
    2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

  • TRiO Seminar

    Tuesday, January 31
    4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

  • TRiO Seminar

    Wednesday, February 1
    5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

  • TRiO Seminar - Seniors Only

    Thursday, February 2
    9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

  • TRiO Seminar

    Monday, February 6
    2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

View all Events