News & Events

976-1000 of 1901   « Prev 25   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40  41  42  43  44  45  46  47  48  49  50  51  52  53  54  55  56  57  58  59  60  61  62  63  64  65  66  67  68  69  70  71  72  73  74  75  76  77   Next 25 »  

Starting center's work ethic pays off

Monday, January 3, 2005

Musketeers hold off IPFW with 80-74 score

Wednesday, December 29, 2004

Starting center's work ethic pays off

Tuesday, December 28, 2004

A Christmas message

Thursday, December 23, 2004

Basketball teams take time for the holidays

Thursday, December 23, 2004

University closed on Thursday, Dec. 23

Wednesday, December 22, 2004

Xavier celebrates 70-54 win over Akron

Monday, December 20, 2004

Alvin Alexander named women's soccer coach

Wednesday, December 15, 2004

WVXU's King resigns, will teach at Xavier

Wednesday, December 15, 2004

Dave Schureck named men's soccer coach

Wednesday, December 15, 2004

Women's basketball team wins Shootout

Monday, December 13, 2004

Boothe catches opponents' attention

Thursday, December 9, 2004