News & Events

1451-1468 of 1468   « Prev 25   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40  41  42  43  44  45  46  47  48  49  50  51  52  53  54  55  56  57  58  59   

Xavier launches Jesuit resource web site

Wednesday, November 28, 2007

Free men’s basketball tickets

Thursday, November 15, 2007

Faculty and staff accomplishments

Thursday, November 15, 2007

Academic Day

Thursday, November 15, 2007

Academic Day continued

Thursday, November 15, 2007

Upcoming Events

2014 Summer Service Celebration of Learning
Friday, August 1
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Last Day for Undergrads to withdraw from Six-Week Session II or Midas courses
Monday, August 4

Last Day to withdraw from Education Session IV or V
Thursday, August 7

Zoom Workshop - In Person
Monday, August 11
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Swing: Pamela Myers (dinner event)
Thursday, August 14
8:15 PM - 11:59 PM

Official Summer 2014 graduation date - no ceremony
Friday, August 15

Holy Day: Roman Catholic
Friday, August 15
9:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Holy Day: Hindu
Sunday, August 17
9:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Manresa Orientation Team Training
Sunday, August 17
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Women's Ignatian Leadership Salon
Tuesday, August 19
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

View all