News & Events

1426-1450 of 1457   « Prev 25   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40  41  42  43  44  45  46  47  48  49  50  51  52  53  54  55  56  57  58  59   Next 25 »  

HR Spotlight

Friday, December 14, 2007

Faculty and Staff accomplishments

Friday, December 14, 2007

Xavier launches Jesuit resource web site

Wednesday, November 28, 2007

Free men’s basketball tickets

Thursday, November 15, 2007

Faculty and staff accomplishments

Thursday, November 15, 2007

Upcoming Events

Last Day in Education Session IV or V to elect audit to credit
Wednesday, July 23

La Alegria del Evangelio (Spanish)
Saturday, July 26
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

La Alegria del Evangelio (Spanish)
Saturday, July 26
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Holy Day: Islam
Tuesday, July 29
9:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Holy Day: Roman Catholic
Thursday, July 31
9:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Last Day for Undergrads to withdraw from Six-Week Session II or Midas courses
Monday, August 4

Last Day to withdraw from Education Session IV or V
Thursday, August 7

Official Summer 2014 graduation date - no ceremony
Friday, August 15

Holy Day: Roman Catholic
Friday, August 15
9:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Holy Day: Hindu
Sunday, August 17
9:00 AM - 10:00 PM

View all