News & Events

1301-1325 of 1460   « Prev 25   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40  41  42  43  44  45  46  47  48  49  50  51  52  53  54  55  56  57  58  59   Next 25 »  

Xavier students open an exhibit on the history of sugar at Findlay Market in Over-the-Rhine

Tuesday, May 5, 2009

Xavier students open an exhibit on the history of sugar at Findlay Market in Over-the-Rhine

Ta'Shia Phillips is named the Women's Basketball Sportswoman of the Year by local sports association

Thursday, April 30, 2009

Ta'Shia Phillips is named the Women's Basketball Sportswoman of the Year by local sports association

The Xavier Leadership Center offers retraining programs for laid-off employees in Wilmington

Wednesday, April 29, 2009

The Xavier Leadership Center offers retraining programs for laid-off employees in Wilmington

Xavier's annual Spring Music Festival offers multiple performances through Friday May 1

Friday, April 24, 2009

Xavier's annual Spring Music Festival offers multiple performances through Friday May 1

For the fourth year in a row Xavier's part-time MBA program is ranked one of the nation's best

Thursday, April 23, 2009

For the fourth year in a row Xavier's part-time MBA program is ranked one of the nation's best

Xavier students raise money and awareness in fight against cancer with annual Relay for Life

Wednesday, April 22, 2009

Xavier students raise money and awareness in fight against cancer with annual Relay for Life

Author and former Nixon advisor Kevin Phillips: Can America survive the economic crisis?

Monday, April 20, 2009

Author and former Nixon advisor Kevin Phillips: Can America survive the economic crisis?

Rabbi Abie Ingber shares his experiences in Darfur refugee camps on Tuesday, April 28, at Cintas

Monday, April 20, 2009

Rabbi Abie Ingber shares his experiences in Darfur refugee camps on Tuesday, April 28, at Cintas

33rd Annual Antonio Johnson Scholarship Gala honors Xavier students, faculty and staff

Friday, April 17, 2009

33rd Annual Antonio Johnson Scholarship Gala honors Xavier students, faculty and staff

Former Cincinnati mayors gather at Xavier's Cintas Center for a forum and discussion on city issues

Thursday, April 16, 2009

Former Cincinnati mayors gather at Xavier's Cintas Center for a forum and discussion on city issues

New Faces

Wednesday, April 15, 2009

Xavier University is hosting the Cincinnati Mayors Forum on campus today, Wednesday, April 15

Wednesday, April 15, 2009

Xavier University is hosting the Cincinnati Mayors Forum on campus today, Wednesday, April 15

Xavier baseball team faces the University of Cincinnati today in the inaugural Joe Nuxhall Classic

Tuesday, April 14, 2009

Xavier baseball team faces the University of Cincinnati today in the inaugural Joe Nuxhall Classic

Xavier's Department of Nursing is approved as a School of Nursing by the Board of Trustees

Sunday, April 12, 2009

Xavier's Department of Nursing is approved as a School of Nursing by the Board of Trustees

BusinessWeek ranks Williams College of Business undergraduate program among the best in the nation

Thursday, April 9, 2009

BusinessWeek ranks Williams College of Business undergraduate program among the best in the nation

The Williams College of Business hosts a human resources roundtable about workplace emergencies

Thursday, April 9, 2009

The Williams College of Business hosts a human resources roundtable about workplace emergencies

B.J. Raymond is playing in the Portsmouth Invitational Tournament showcase of potential NBA players

Thursday, April 9, 2009

B.J. Raymond is playing in the Portsmouth Invitational Tournament showcase of potential NBA players

Summer Honors Institute at Xavier gives gifted Ohio students a chance to earn college credit

Tuesday, April 7, 2009

Summer Honors Institute at Xavier gives gifted Ohio students a chance to earn college credit

Xavier joins with local universities to present information sessions about the value of an MBA

Monday, April 6, 2009

Xavier joins with local universities to present information sessions about the value of an MBA

A Town Hall meeting on the 'New Energy Economy' features energy and climate policy experts

Wednesday, April 1, 2009

A Town Hall meeting on the 'New Energy Economy' features energy and climate policy experts

Upcoming Events

La Alegria del Evangelio (Spanish)
Saturday, July 26
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

La Alegria del Evangelio (Spanish)
Saturday, July 26
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Holy Day: Islam
Tuesday, July 29
9:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Holy Day: Roman Catholic
Thursday, July 31
9:00 AM - 10:00 PM

2014 Summer Service Celebration of Learning
Friday, August 1
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Last Day for Undergrads to withdraw from Six-Week Session II or Midas courses
Monday, August 4

Last Day to withdraw from Education Session IV or V
Thursday, August 7

Official Summer 2014 graduation date - no ceremony
Friday, August 15

Holy Day: Roman Catholic
Friday, August 15
9:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Holy Day: Hindu
Sunday, August 17
9:00 AM - 10:00 PM

View all