Calendar

2015
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
Aug 11-12 Tue-Wed

Mid West Women's Ignatian Leadership Salon
Fenwick Conference Room
11:30 AM 

Aug 13 Thu

Transitions Orientation
Gallagher Student Center
4:00 PM 

Aug 15 Sat

Holy Day: Catholic
Feast of the Assumption of Mary
9:00 AM 

Aug 16-19 Sun-Wed

Manresa Orientation Team Training
Cintas Center
10:00 AM 

Aug 19 Wed

Presidential Luncheon
Conaton
12:00 PM 

Aug 20-23 Thu-Sun

Manresa New Student Orientation
Campus Wide
8:00 AM 

Aug 23 Sun

Transfer Student Orientation
Cintas Center
9:30 AM 

Aug 24 Mon

CTE Week of Welcome-Donuts & Bagels
CTE Faculty Lounge
8:00 AM 

Aug 24 Mon

Xavier University Farmers Market
Xavier Yard
2:00 PM 

Aug 24 Mon

On Campus Student Employment Job Fair
Cintas Center
3:00 PM 

Aug 25 Tue

CTE Week of Welcome-Donuts & Bagels
CTE Faculty Lounge
8:00 AM 

Aug 25 Tue

WoW Navs Sand Volleyball
Xavier's Sand Volleyball Courts
8:00 PM 

Aug 26 Wed

CTE Week of Welcome-Donuts & Bagels
CTE Faculty Lounge
8:00 AM 

Aug 26 Wed

God's Ice Cream Parlor
Scales of Justice (Near Kuhlman Hall)
11:00 AM 

Aug 26 Wed

WoW Navs Bonfire N' Smores
Husman Stage
9:00 PM 

Aug 27 Thu

CTE Week of Welcome-Donuts & Bagels
CTE Faculty Lounge
8:00 AM 

Aug 27 Thu

Thou Shalt Be Photographed
Xavier Yard South
5:30 PM 

Aug 27 Thu

eXplore CFJ - for First Year Students
CFJ (Gallagher 310)
6:30 PM 

Aug 27 Thu

SAC: Jurassic World Outdoor Movie
Xavier Yard
9:00 PM 

Aug 27 Thu

WoW Navs Ultimate Frisbee
Xavier's Soccer Fields (by O'Connor)
9:00 PM 

Aug 28-29 Fri-Sat

SAC: Muskies After Dark - Beach Party
Gallagher Student Center
9:00 PM 

Aug 28 Fri

SAC: Jurassic World Late Night Movie
Gallagher Student Center Theater
11:00 PM 

Aug 29 Sat

SAC: Jurassic World Late Night Movie
Gallagher Student Center Theater
11:00 PM 

Aug 30 Sun

Holy Day: Jain
Paryushan
9:00 AM 

Aug 31 Mon

Keynote Address-Chad Hershock
Kennedy Auditorium
3:00 PM 

Aug 31 Mon

WoW Navs Cookout
Husman Stage
5:00 PM