Join in the fun around the country

Stay connected to all Xavier University alumni and friends in your area. Find classmates, register for an event or find out how you can get more involved by contacting our chapter leadership.

Get involved with your Alumni Chapter

Please feel free to contact the chapter president if you'd like to volunteer or if you'd like to share your idea for an alumni event. Chapter presidents, keep us posted on your events with this form.

Akron/Canton Alumni Chapter

Chapter Leader/President

President
Becky McGonigle '10
akron-canton@xavier.edu

Admissions Representative
Erica Krasienko
513-745-1983
krasienkoe@xavier.edu

Regional Development Officer
Greg Theisen
513-745-3081
theisenj@xavier.edu

 

 

Back to top

Atlanta Alumni Chapter

Chapter Leader/President

President
Ellen Eigel '83
atlanta@xavier.edu

Admissions Representative
Emily Augustin
513-745-3157
Augustine1@xavier.edu

Regional Development Officer
Peter Owendoff
513-745-4300
owendoff@xavier.edu

 

Back to top

Baltimore Alumni Chapter

Chapter Leader/President

President
Scott M. Smith '07
baltimore@xavier.edu

Admissions Representative
Jason Cloutier
508-765-8800
cloutierj@xavier.edu

Regional Development Officer
Kerry Murphy
513-745-3831
murphyk6@xavier.edu

 

Back to top

Boston Alumni Chapter

Chapter Leader/President

President
Monica O'Connor '00
boston@xavier.edu

Admissions Representative
Jason Cloutier
508-765-8800
cloutierj@xavier.edu

Regional Development Officer
Kerry Murphy
513-745-3831
murphyk6@xavier.edu

Facebook
Connect with us on Facebook


 

Back to top

Buffalo Alumni Chapter

Chapter Leader/President

President
Chris Colleary '96
buffalo@xavier.edu

Admissions Representative
Jenna Vogl
513-745-4350
vogljm@xavier.edu

Regional Development Officer
Kerry Murphy
513-745-3831
murphyk6@xavier.edu

 

Back to top

Butler County Alumni Chapter

Chapter Leader/President

President
Vacant
butler-county@xavier.edu

Admissions Representative
Lauren Cobble
513-745-2099
cobblel@xavier.edu

Regional Development Officer
Vince Hopkins
513-745-3325
hopkinsv@xavier.edu

 

Back to top

Charlotte Alumni Chapter

Chapter Leader/President

President
Dan Nocella '96
charlotte@xavier.edu

Admissions Representative
Emily Augustin
513-745-3157
Augustine1@xavier.edu

Regional Development Officer
Peter Owendoff
513-745-4300
owendoff@xavier.edu

Facebook
Connect with us on Facebook

 

Back to top

Chicago Alumni Chapter

Chapter Leader/President

President
Vacant
chicago@xavier.edu

Vice President
Andrew Robbins '10

Past President
William Wester '87

Secretary
Stephanie Keddy '98

Treasurer
Tom Cunningham '64

Membership
Michaela Conway '98

Alumni Career Advising Service (ACAS)
Ryan Stengle and Rebecca Handel

Admissions Representative
Julie Nelson
866-652-5357
nelsonj4@xavier.edu

Regional Development Officer
Greg Theisen
513-745-3081
theisenj@xavier.edu

Chapter Challenge

Facebook
Connect with us on Facebook


Upcoming Chapter Event(s):

Men's Basketball Game Viewing Location - 2014-2015 Season

Back to top

Cincinnati Alumni Chapter

Chapter Leader/President

President
Shannon Cassidy Cox '00, '04 MED
cincinnati@xavier.edu

Admissions Representative
Lauren Cobble
513-745-2099
cobblel@xavier.edu

Regional Development Officer
Anne Ernst
513-745-2865
Ernsta@xavier.edu

Regional Development Officer
Jim Riordan
513-745-3573
Riordanj@xavier.edu

 

Back to top

Cleveland Alumni Chapter

Chapter Leader/President

President
Meghan P. Connolly '08
cleveland@xavier.edu

Admissions Representative
Erica Krasienko
513-745-1983
krasienkoe@xavier.edu

Regional Development Officer
Vince Hopkins
513-745-3325
hopkinsv@xavier.edu

Chapter Challenge

Facebook
Connect with us on Facebook

 

 

Back to top

Columbus Alumni Chapter

Chapter Leader/President

President
Matt Whitehead '97
columbus@xavier.edu

Admissions Representative
Evan Herbert
513-745-2948
herberte@xavier.edu

Regional Development Officer
Vince Hopkins
513-745-3325
hopkinsv@xavier.edu

Chapter Challenge

Facebook
Connect with us on Facebook



 

Back to top

Connecticut Alumni Chapter

Chapter Leader/President

President
Bob Wilkins '64, '77 MBA
connecticut@xavier.edu

Admissions Representative
Jason Cloutier
413-527-5358
cloutierj@xavier.edu

Regional Development Officer
Kerry Murphy
513-745-3831
murphyk6@xavier.edu

 

Back to top

Dallas Alumni Chapter

Chapter Leader/President

President
Erica Olenski '10
dallas@xavier.edu

Admissions Representative
Erica Krasienko
513-745-1983
krasienkoe@xavier.edu

Regional Development Officer
Peter Owendoff
513-745-4300
owendoff@xavier.edu

Facebook
Connect with us on Facebook

 

Back to top

Dayton Alumni Chapter

Chapter Leader/President

President
Pam Du Johnson '01
dayton@xavier.edu

Vice President
Vacant
 

Chairs
Marilou Enslein '74
me91@woh.rr.com
 

Paul Labbe '75
dayton@xavier.edu


Chris Rupp '89
crr@woh.rr.com


Pam Du '01
pamdu@hotmail.com


Mike Madges '72
mikemadges@aol.com


Jamie Schade '96
jamie_schade@
exchange.ml.com


Steve Stieritz '68
sstieritz@woh.rr.com


Admissions Representative
Evan Herbert
513-745-2948
herberte@xavier.edu

Regional Development Officer
Vince Hopkins
513-745-3325
hopkinsv@xavier.edu

Facebook
Connect with us on Facebook



 

Back to top

Delaware Valley Alumni Chapter

Chapter Leader/President

President
Joseph Hoff '03
delaware-valley@xavier.edu

Admissions Representative
Jason Cloutier
508-765-8800
cloutierj@xavier.edu nelsonj4@xavier.edu

Regional Development Officer
Kerry Murphy
513-745-3831
murphyk6@xavier.edu

Chapter ChallengeFacebook
Connect with us on Facebook

 

Back to top

Denver Alumni Chapter

Chapter Leader/President

President
Scott Cain '00
denver@xavier.edu

Past President
David Wagner '71

Vice President
Patrick Dillon '93

Young Alumni Coordinator
Kurt Heinhold '95

Admissions Representative
Kevin Keller
513-745-1995
kellerk@xavier.edu

Regional Development Officer
Peter Owendoff
513-745-4300
owendoff@xavier.edu

Facebook
Connect with us on Facebook

 

Back to top

Detroit Alumni Chapter

Chapter Leader/President

President
Ed Wolking, Jr. '72
detroit@xavier.edu

Admissions Representative
Emily Augustin
513-745-3157
Augustine1@xavier.edu

Regional Development Officer
Greg Theisen
513-745-3081
theisenj@xavier.edu

Facebook
Connect with us on Facebook

 

Back to top

Florida (Southeast) Alumni Chapter

Chapter Leader/President

President
Garrett Davidson '10
southeast-florida@xavier.edu

Admissions Representative
Emily Augustin
513-745-3157
Augustine1@xavier.edu

Regional Development Officer
Peter Owendoff
513-745-4300
owendoff@xavier.edu

Back to top

Florida (Southwest) Alumni Chapter

Chapter Leader/President

President
Mike Rawers '98
southwest-florida@xavier.edu

Admissions Representative
Emily Augustin
513-745-3157
Augustine1@xavier.edu

Regional Development Officer
Peter Owendoff
513-745-4300
owendoff@xavier.edu

Facebook
Connect with us on Facebook

Back to top

Ft. Wayne Alumni Chapter

Chapter Leader/President

President
Vacant
fort-wayne@xavier.edu

Admissions Representative
David Donnelly
513-745-2976
donnellyd@xavier.edu

Regional Development Officer
Greg Theisen
513-745-3081
theisenj@xavier.edu

Back to top

Houston Alumni Chapter

Chapter Leader/President

President
Willie Payton Jr. '06
houston@xavier.edu

Admissions Representative
Erica Krasienko
513-745-1983
Augustine1@xavier.edu

Regional Development Officer
Greg Theisen
513-745-3081
theisenj@xavier.edu

Chapter ChallengeFacebook
Connect with us on Facebook

Back to top

Indianapolis Alumni Chapter

Chapter Leader/President

President
Emily Caito '03
indy@xavier.edu

Admissions Representative
David Donnelly
513-745-2976
donnellyd@xavier.edu

Regional Development Officer
Greg Theisen
513-745-3081
theisenj@xavier.edu

Chapter ChallengeFacebook
Connect with us on Facebook

Back to top

Kansas City Alumni Chapter

Chapter Leader/President

President
Kristine Penn '92
kansas-city@xavier.edu

Admissions Representative
Jack Evans
513-745-3301
evansj12@xavier.edu

Regional Development Officer
Greg Theisen
513-745-3081
theisenj@xavier.edu

Facebook
Connect with us on Facebook

Back to top

Las Vegas Alumni Chapter

Chapter Leader/President

President
Thomas Thorne, Jr. '00
las-vegas@xavier.edu

Admissions Representative
Kevin Keller
513-745-1995
kellerk@xavier.edu

Back to top

Lexington Alumni Chapter

Chapter Leader/President

President
Vacant
lexington@xavier.edu

Admissions Representative
Evan Herbert
513-745-2948
herberte@xavier.edu

Regional Development Officer
Greg Theisen
513-745-3081
theisenj@xavier.edu

Back to top

Lima Alumni Chapter

Chapter Leader/President

President
Missy Hyland '09
lima@xavier.edu

Admissions Representative
Evan Herbert
513-745-2948
herberte@xavier.edu

Regional Development Officer
Vince Hopkins
513-745-3325
hopkinsv@xavier.edu

Back to top

Los Angeles Metro Alumni Chapter

Chapter Leader/President

President
Vacant
metro-la@xavier.edu

Admissions Representative
Martin Vaughn
513-745-1886
vaughnm1@xavier.edu

Regional Development Officer
Kerry Murphy
513-745-3831
murphyk6@xavier.edu

Back to top

Louisville Alumni Chapter

Chapter Leader/President

President
Dan Able & Jessica Moman Able '06
louisville@xavier.edu

Admissions Representative
Evan Herbert
513-745-2948
herberte@xavier.edu

Regional Development Officer
Greg Theisen
513-745-3081
theisenj@xavier.edu

Chapter ChallengeFacebook
Find us on Facebook

 

Back to top

Milwaukee Alumni Chapter

Chapter Leader/President

President
Kathleen Dapper
milwaukee@xavier.edu

Admissions Representative
Julie Nelson
866-652-5357
nelsonj4@xavier.edu

Regional Development Officer
Greg Theisen
513-745-3081
theisenj@xavier.edu

Back to top

Minnesota Alumni Chapter

Chapter Leader/President

President
Thomas Smyth '96
minnesota@xavier.edu

Admissions Representative
Jack Evans
773-661-2316
evansj12@xavier.edu

Regional Development Officer
Greg Theisen
513-745-3081
theisenj@xavier.edu

Facebook
Connect with us on Facebook

Back to top

Nashville Alumni Chapter

Chapter Leader/President

President
Arleen Zola, Parent
nashville@xavier.edu

Admissions Representative
Emily Augustin
513-745-3157
Augustine1@xavier.edu

Regional Development Officer
Peter Owendoff
513-745-4300
owendoff@xavier.edu

Facebook
Connect with us on Facebook

Back to top

New York Metro Alumni Chapter

Chapter Leader/President

President
Ruthy Effler '04
metro-ny@xavier.edu

Admissions Representative
Jason Cloutier
508-765-8800
cloutierj@xavier.edu

Regional Development Officer
Kerry Murphy
513-745-3831
murphyk6@xavier.edu

Chapter ChallengeFacebook
Connect with us on Facebook
 

Upcoming Chapter Event(s):


Men's Basketball Game Viewing Location - 2014-2015 Season

Back to top

Ohio Valley Alumni Chapter

Chapter Leader/President

President
Vacant
ohio-valley@xavier.edu

Admissions Representative
Evan Herbert
513-745-2948
herberte@xavier.edu

Regional Development Officer
Kerry Murphy
513-745-3831
murphyk6@xavier.edu

Back to top

Orange County Alumni Chapter

Chapter Leader/President

President
Vacant
orange-county@xavier.edu

Admissions Representative
Martin Vaughn
513-745-1886
vaughnm1@xavier.edu

Regional Development Officer
Kerry Murphy
513-745-3831
murphyk6@xavier.edu

Chapter ChallengeFacebook
Connect with us on Facebook

Back to top

Orlando Alumni Chapter

Chapter Leader/President

President
Jim Donlin '77
orlando@xavier.edu

Admissions Representative
Emily Augustin
513-745-3157
Augustine1@xavier.edu

Regional Development Officer
Peter Owendoff
513-745-4300
owendoff@xavier.edu

Back to top

Phoenix/Tuscon Alumni Chapter

Chapter Leader/President

President
Vacant
phoenix-tucson@xavier.edu

Admissions Representative
Martin Vaughn
619-741-4989
vaughnm1@xavier.edu

Regional Development Officer
Peter Owendoff
513-745-4300
owendoff@xavier.edu

Back to top

Pittsburgh Alumni Chapter

Chapter Leader/President

President
Vacant
pittsburgh@xavier.edu

Admissions Representative
David Donnelly
513-745-2976
donnellyd@xavier.edu

Regional Development Officer
Vince Hopkins
513-745-3325
hopkinsv@xavier.edu

Back to top

San Diego Alumni Chapter

Chapter Leader/President

President
Colleen O'Connell '09
san-diego@xavier.edu

Admissions Representative
Martin Vaughn
513-745-1886
vaughnm1@xavier.edu

Regional Development Officer
Kerry Murphy
513-745-3831
murphyk6@xavier.edu

ChapterFacebook
Connect with us on Facebook

Back to top

San Francisco Bay Alumni Chapter

Chapter Leader/President

President
Jack Fordon '71
san-francisco@xavier.edu

Admissions Representative
Martin Vaughn
513-745-1886
vaughnm1@xavier.edu

Regional Development Officer
Kerry Murphy
513-745-3831
murphyk6@xavier.edu

Chapter ChallengeFacebook
Connect with us on Facebook


 

Back to top

Sarasota/Bradenton Alumni Chapter

Chapter Leader/President

President
John Maier '61
sarasota-bradenton@xavier.edu

Admissions Representative
Emily Augustin
513-745-3157
Augustine1@xavier.edu

Regional Development Officer
Peter Owendoff
513-745-4300
owendoff@xavier.edu

Back to top

Seattle Alumni Chapter

Chapter Leader/President

President
John Gallagher Jr. '77
seattle@xavier.edu

Admissions Representative
Kevin Keller
513-745-1995
kellerk@xavier.edu

Regional Development Officer
Kerry Murphy
513-745-3831
murphyk6@xavier.edu

Facebook
Connect with us on Facebook

Back to top

South Bend Alumni Chapter

Chapter Leader/President

Presidents
Katie Lambourne Riesenberg '03 &  Justin Riesenberg '03,
south-bend@xavier.edu

Admissions Representative
Jack Evans
773-661-2316
evansj12@xavier.edu

Regional Development Officer
Greg Theisen
513-745-3081
theisenj@xavier.edu

Chapter ChallengeFacebook
Connect with us on Facebook

Back to top

Southern Virginia (Norfolk/Richmond) Alumni Chapter

Chapter Leader/President

President
Bill Dullaghan '66
southern-virginia@xavier.edu

Vice President
Vacant

Secretary
Larry Post '75 MHA '77
Jlawrencepost@earthlink.net

Membership
Don Waldy '70
waldydm@gmail.com

Admissions Representative
Jason Cloutier
413-527-5358
cloutierj@xavier.edu

Regional Development Officer
Kerry Murphy
513-745-3831
murphyk6@xavier.edu

Back to top

St. Louis Alumni Chapter

Chapter Leader/President

President
Keith Becherer '00
st-louis@xavier.edu

Vice President
Jonathan Dobson '01
jon608@yahoo.com

Admissions Representative
Jack Evans
513-745-3301
evansj12@xavier.edu

Regional Development Officer
Greg Theisen
513-745-3081
theisenj@xavier.edu

Back to top

Tampa Bay Alumni Chapter

Chapter Leader/President

President
Vacant
tampa-bay@xavier.edu

Admissions Representative
Emily Augustin
513-745-3157
Augustine1@xavier.edu

Regional Development Officer
Peter Owendoff
513-745-4300
owendoff@xavier.edu

Back to top

Toledo Alumni Chapter

Chapter Leader/President

President
Emily Karakas '04
toledo@xavier.edu

Admissions Representative
Emily Augustin
513-745-3197
augustine1@xavier.edu

Regional Development Officer
Greg Theisen
513-745-3081
theisenj@xavier.edu

Back to top

Washington D.C. Alumni Chapter

Chapter Leader/President

President
Brian Slattery '07
dc@xavier.edu

Immediate Past & National Board President
Mike Hanpeter

Vice President
David Ben
Special Advisor
John Turner

Admissions Representative
Jason Cloutier
413-527-5358
cloutierj@xavier.edu

Regional Development Officer
Kerry Murphy
513-745-3831
murphyk6@xavier.edu

Chapter ChallengeFacebook
Connect with us on Facebook


Upcoming Chapter Event(s):

Men's Basketball Game Viewing Location - 2014-2015 Season

Back to top